Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join ASFA
Nominating Committee

 Nominating Committee


Bruce Sachais, MD, PhD

Committee Members

Laura Collins, RN, BSN, HP(ASCP)
Vishesh Chhibber, MD
Eileen Galvin Karr, RN, BSN, HP(ASCP)
Marisa Marques, MD
Darlene Rahn, MT, HP(ASCP)
Sonja Vozniak, RN
Darlene Cloutier, RN

Major Charges/Projects

The Nominations Committee is responsible for obtaining suggestions via a call for nominations from ASFA members to fill vacancies on the Board of Directors and for any Officer vacancies.


Join a Committee

ASFA members are invited to actively participate in the Society by joining a Committee. Click the link below to send a Committee application, stating which Committee you are interested in taking part in. Please include your brief CV as an attachment to the application form.

Click here to send a Committee application.



©2020 American Society for Apheresis (ASFA). All rights reserved.
American Society for Apheresis and the ASFA logo are registered service marks.