Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join ASFA
Lecturer Award

 Lecturer Award

The past recipients of the ASFA Lecturer Award are:

1993 Alvaro Pineda, MD
1994 Harvey Klein, MD
1995 Thomas Price, MD
1996 Ronald Strauss, MD
1997 (Not awarded)
1998 (Not awarded)
1999 Samuel Pepkowitz, MD
2000 Anna Koo, MD
2001 Dennis Goldfinger, MD
2002 (Not awarded)
2003 Robert Weinstein, MD
2004 Ronald Gilcher, MD
2005 Haewon Kim, MD
2006 Antonio Torloni, MD
2007 Nicholas Bandarenko, MD
2008 Marisa Marques, MD
2009 Christine Fernandez-Roig, RN, BSN
2010 Mark Brecher, MD
2011 Dobri Kiprov, MD
2012 Chester Andrzekerski, MD
2013 Jeff Winters, MD
2014 Edward Snyder, MD
2015 Christina Anderson, RN, BSN, HP(ASCP)
2016 Laura Cooling, MD, MS




©2019 American Society for Apheresis (ASFA). All rights reserved.
American Society for Apheresis and the ASFA logo are registered service marks.