Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join ASFA
Communications Committee

 Communications Committee


Tina Ipe, MD (Chair)
Sarita Joshi, MBBS, MD(Co-Chair)

Committee Members

Jill Adamski, MD
Rasheed Balogun, MD, FCAP, FASN, HP(ASCP) (Board Liaison)
Laura L. Collins, RN, BSN, HP(ASCP)

Elizabeth Conderman
Brianna Cunigan, RN
Deanna Duvall, RN, BSN, HP(ASCP)

Heather Passe, BSN

Sonja Vozniak, RN

Nicole Zantek, MD


Major Charges/Projects

The Communications Committee is responsible for the content and production of all publications of the Society, and the electronic dissemination of information to the membership and the public.


Join a Committee

ASFA members are invited to actively participate in the Society by joining a Committee. Click the link below to send a Committee application, stating which Committee you are interested in taking part in. Please include your brief CV as an attachment to the application form.

Click here to send a Committee application.