Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join ASFA
Annual Meeting Organizing Committee

 Annual Meeting Organizing Committee (2020)


Antonia Hagen-Coonradt, RN, BSB (President-Elect)

Committee Members

Walter Linz, MD, MBA (Vice President) 
Peggy Reid, RN, QIA (ASCP) (AHC Chair)
Lindsay Palomino, RN, BSN, HP (ASCP) (AHC Co-Chair)
Jill Adamski, MD, PhD (Abstract Chair)
Christine M. Fernandez RN MSN OCN (Abstract Co-Chair)
Oluwatoyosi Onwuemene, MD, MS
Amber Sanchez, MD
Sean Stowell, MD, PhD
Alicia Garcia, RN, HP(ASCP)
April Tiller, BSN, RN, QIA
Yan Yun Wu, MD, PhD, QIA

Major Charges/Projects

The Annual Meeting Organizing Committee is responsible for planning and organizing the ASFA Annual Meeting.

 Join a Committee

ASFA members are invited to actively participate in the Society by joining a Committee. Click the link below to send a Committee application, stating which Committee you are interested in taking part in. Please include your brief CV as an attachment to the application form.


Click here to send a Committee application.


©2020 American Society for Apheresis (ASFA). All rights reserved.
American Society for Apheresis and the ASFA logo are registered service marks.