Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join ASFA
Allied Health Committee

 Allied Health Committee


Peggy Reid
Lindsay Palomino, RN, BSN, HP
Jennifer Collins

Committee Members

Margaret Hannan, LPN, AT (ASCP) (Board Liaison)
Alicia Garcia, RN
Antonia Hagen-Coonradt, RN, BSB
Eileen Galvin Karr, RN, BSN, HP(ASCP)
Debbie Ferrell, RN, BSN, MSN
Christine Fernandez, RN, MSN, OCN
Emily Mclain, RN, BSN
Mike Perez, MD
Shiney Valiyaparambil, PA-C
Betty Doggett, AT, ASCP
Bryan Prentice, RN, MSN
Laurie Wolf, BSN, HP
Lorna D. Domingo, RN,BSN, MAN
Sorelle Jefcik, BSN, QIA
Ame Pousson
Kira Geile, RN, CPNP
Christina Cotterman, RN, BSN, QIA
Andrew Nord, PA-C, MT(ASCP), QIA
Tomas Armendariz BSN, RN, CMSRN
Amelwork Wodajo
Sherri Lee
Carolina Betancourt


Major Charges/Projects

The Allied Health Committee provides representation and recognition for the Allied Health Professionals and promote a forum for education, consultation and scientific exchange. This committee is responsible for the Allied Health program for the Annual Meeting.


Principles Textbook Subcommittee  


Join a Committee

ASFA members are invited to actively participate in the Society by joining a Committee. Click the link below to send a Committee application, stating which Committee you are interested in taking part in. Please include your brief CV as an attachment to the application form.


Click here to send a Committee application.



©2020 American Society for Apheresis (ASFA). All rights reserved.
American Society for Apheresis and the ASFA logo are registered service marks.