Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join ASFA
Abstracts Committee

 Abstracts Committee


Christina Anderson, RN, BSN, HP(ASCP) (Chair)

Committee Members

Christine Fernandez 
Anand Padmanabhan, MD, PhD 
Eileen Galvin Karr, RN, BSN, HP(ASCP) (Board Liaison)
Shanna Morgan, MD
Jay Raval, MD
Zbigniew Szczepiorkowski, MD, PhD, FCAP
Chester Andrzejewski, MD
Jill Adamski, MD
Jeff Winters, MD
Volker Witt, MD
Keith Quirolo
Soumya Pandey, MD
Haewon Kim, MD


Major Charges/Projects

The Abstracts Committee is responsible for reviewing and scoring abstracts submitted for the annual meeting and awarding Abstract Awards. 


Join a Committee

ASFA members are invited to actively participate in the Society by joining a Committee. Click the link below to send a Committee application, stating which Committee you are interested in taking part in. Please include your brief CV as an attachment to the application form.


Click here to send a Committee application.




©2019 American Society for Apheresis (ASFA). All rights reserved.
American Society for Apheresis and the ASFA logo are registered service marks.