Print Page | Sign In | Join ASFA
Regional Meeting Organizing Committee

 Regional Meeting Organizing Committee


Joseph Schwartz, MD, MPH

Committee Members

Deborah Carberry, BSc
Vishesh Chhibber, MD
Tevra Francis
Jeffrey Jhang, MD
Dawn Lewis-Roberts
Steven Spitalnik, MD
Yvette Tanhehco, MD, PhD, MS

Major Charges/Projects

The Regional Meeting Organizing Committee is responsible for planning the scientific and education program for the next Regional Meeting of the Society.


Join a Committee

ASFA members are invited to actively participate in the Society by joining a Committee. Click the link below to send a Committee application, stating which Committee you are interested in taking part in. Please include your brief CV as an attachment to the application form.


Click here to send a Committee application.