Print Page | Sign In | Join ASFA
Membership Committee

 Membership Committee


Darlene Rahn, BS, MT, HP(ASCP)

Committee Members

Sharon Balanis, RN, HP(ASCP)

Lee Clough, BSN, RN, HP(ASCP)
Laura Collins, RN, BSN, HP(ASCP) (Board Liaison)
Deanna Duvall, RN, BSN, HP(ASCP)
Darlene Oakley, RN, HP
Sonja Vozniak, RN

Major Charges/Projects

The Membership committee is responsible for the recruitment and retention of members of the Society.


Join a Committee
ASFA members are invited to actively participate in the Society by joining a Committee. Click the link below to send a Committee application, stating which Committee you are interested in taking part in. Please include your brief CV as an attachment to the application form.


Click here to send a Committee application.