Print Page | Sign In | Join ASFA
Abstracts Committee

 Abstracts Committee


Anand Padmanabhan MD, PhD  (Chair)
Christina Anderson, RN, BSN, HP(ASCP)

Committee Members

Jill Adamski, MD
Chester Andrzejewski, MD
Christine Fernandez, RN, MSN, OCN
Eileen Galvin Karr, RN, BSN, HP(ASCP) (Board Liaison)
Haewon Kim, MD
Wanda Koetz, RN, HP(ASCP)
Shanna Morgan, MD  
Soumya Pandey, MD
Yara Park, MD
Keith Quirolo, MD
Jay Raval, MD
Zbigniew Szczepiorkowski, MD, PhD, FCAP
Jeff Winters, MD
Volker Witt, MD

Major Charges/Projects

The Abstracts Committee is responsible for reviewing and scoring abstracts submitted for the annual meeting and awarding Abstract Awards. 


Join a Committee

ASFA members are invited to actively participate in the Society by joining a Committee. Click the link below to send a Committee application, stating which Committee you are interested in taking part in. Please include your brief CV as an attachment to the application form.


Click here to send a Committee application.