Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join ASFA
Communications Committee

 Communications Committee


Tina Ipe, MD

Committee Members

Bruce Sachais, MD, PhD (Board Liaison)

Jill Adamski, MD 

Matthew Coleman, MD

Rasheed Balogun, MD, FCAP, FASN, HP(ASCP)

Terri Stec, BA, MT(ASCP)

Lance Williams, MD

Jeffrey L. Winters, MD

Nicole Zantek, MD

Rachel Kilian, MMBT

Chad Siniard

Sarita Joshi, MBBS, MD

Sara Shunkwiler, MD

Suzanne Thibodeaux, MD, PhD


Major Charges/Projects

The Comminications Committee is responsible for the content and production of all publications of the Society, and the electronic dissemination of information to the membership and the public.



Join a Committee

ASFA members are invited to actively participate in the Society by joining a Committee. Click the link below to send a Committee application, stating which Committee you are interested in taking part in. Please include your brief CV as an attachment to the application form.

Click here to send a Committee application.