Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join ASFA
Awards Committee

 Awards Committee


Beata Kwiatkowska, MD

Committee Members

Antonia Hagen Coonradt (Board Liaison)
Jan Hofmann, MD, MPH, MS
Wanda Koetz, RN, HP(ASCP)
Yvette Miller, MD
Soumya Pandey, MD
Regina Rohe, RN, HP(ASCP)
Yossi Schwartz, MD

Major Charges/Projects

The Awards Committee provides recommendations to the Board regarding the Society’s bestowing awards (monetary or non-monetary) for service, achievement, professional accomplishments, or any other purpose so designated by the Board.


Join a Committee

ASFA members are invited to actively participate in the Society by joining a Committee. Click the link below to send a Committee application, stating which Committee you are interested in taking part in. Please include your brief CV as an attachment to the application form.

Click here to send a Committee application.