Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join ASFA
Annual Meeting Organizing Committee

 Annual Meeting Organizing Committee


Bruce Sachais, MD, PhD (Chair)
Jill Adamski, MD, PhD (Scientific Chair)
Nicole Aqui, MD (Scientific Co-Chair)

Committee Members

Christina Anderson, RN, BSN, HP(ASCP)
Laura Collins, RN, BSN, HP(ASCP)

Alicia Garcia, RN, HP(ASCP)
Margaret Hannan, LPN, AT(ASCP)
Anand Padmanabhan, MD, PhD
Lance Williams, MD

Major Charges/Projects

The Annual Meeting Organizing Committee is responsible for planning and organizing the ASFA Annual Meeting.

 Join a Committee

ASFA members are invited to actively participate in the Society by joining a Committee. Click the link below to send a Committee application, stating which Committee you are interested in taking part in. Please include your brief CV as an attachment to the application form.

Click here to send a Committee application.